The Team

If you are interested in writing for Palatinate, or just finding out more about what we do, then please don’t hesitate to email the relevant editor(s). Palatinate has over fifteen different sections, ranging from Sport to Fashion, so there really is something for everyone.

Editors-in-Chief – Tash Mosheim & Tim Sigsworth
editor@palatinate.org.uk

Deputy Editors – Toby Donegan-Cross & Max Kendix
deputy.editor@palatinate.org.uk

PALATINATE

News Editors – Patrick Stephens, Martha McHardy & Theo Burman
news@palatinate.org.uk

News Reporters – Kiara Davies, Richard Waters, Keziah Smith, Josh Hurn, Isabel Carmichael-Davis, Poppy Askham, Jess Jones, Orlando Bell, Abigail Brierley & Cristina Coellen

Investigations Editors – Luke Payne, Katie Tobin & Heather Rydings
investigations@palatinate.org.uk

Comment Editors –  Cerys Edwards & Harrison Newsham
Deputy Comment Editors – Ellie Fitzgerald-Tesh & vacant
comment@palatinate.org.uk

Profile Editors – Isabella Green & Izzy Harris
profile.editor@palatinate.org.uk

Science & Technology Editors  Ewan Jones, Faye Saulsbury & Elise Garçon
scitech@palatinate.org.uk

Politics Editors –  Sophie Farmer & Aisha Sembhi
Deputy Politics Editors Anna Shepherd & Lilith Foster-Collins
politics@palatinate.org.uk

Sport Editors – Matt Styles & Luke Power
Deputy Sport Editors – James Reid & Ben Fleming
sport@palatinate.org.uk

Puzzle Editors Harry Jenkins & Thomas Simpson
puzzles@palatinate.org.uk 

INDIGO

Indigo Editors – Hugo Millard & Millicent Machell
indigo@palatinate.org.uk

Features Editors – Elle Woods-Marshall, Imogen Higgins & Aadira Parakkat
features@palatinate.org.uk

Books Editors – Sol Noya Carreño & Millie Vickerstaff
books@palatinate.org.uk

Music Editors –  Kat Pittalis & Martha Dean
music@palatinate.org.uk

Stage Editors – Issy Flower & Charlie Barnett
stage@palatinate.org.uk

Film & Television Editors – Madeleine Strom & Alex Rigotti
film@palatinate.org.uk

Creative Writing Editors Jemima Gurney & vacant
creative.writing@palatinate.org.uk

Visual Arts Editors – Emma Tucker & Carys Stallard
visual.arts@palatinate.org.uk

Travel Editors –  Gracie Linthwaite & Emma Johnson
travel@palatinate.org.uk

Fashion Editors – Emily Potts & Erin Waks
fashion@palatinate.org.uk

Food & Drink Editors – Constance Lam & Meghna Amin
food@palatinate.org.uk

Interview Editors – Claudia Jacob & Aimee Dickinson
indigo.interview@palatinate.org.uk

SUB EDITING

Chief Sub Editors – Naomi Rescorla-Brown & Ishita Srivastava

Sub Editors – Chloe Waugh, Michael Canty, Susie Bradley, Rj Batkhuu & Isobel Tighe
sub.editors@palatinate.org.uk

PHOTOGRAPHY & ILLUSTRATIONS

Photography Editor – Mark Norton
Deputy Photography Editors – Beatrice Law, James Tillotson & Adeline Zhao
photography@palatinate.org.uk

Video Editor – James Tillotson
television@palatinate.org.uk

Illustrations Editors – Amber ConwayVerity Laycock & Samantha Fulton
illustration@palatinate.org.uk

SOCIAL MEDIA, MARKETING & FINANCE 

Social Media Officers –  Zoya Antonova & vacant
social.media@palatinate.org.uk

Advertising Officers – Amana Moore, Kate Pesenti & Alex Cowan
advertising@palatinate.org.uk

Financial Officer – Sophie Garnett
finance@palatinate.org.uk


A list of former Editors of Palatinate can be found here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.