The Team

If you are interested in writing for Palatinate, or just finding out more about what we do, then please don’t hesitate to email the relevant editor(s). Palatinate has over fifteen different sections, ranging from Sport to Fashion, so there really is something for everyone.

For the latest vacancies, keep an eye on our social media platforms and the vacancies section of this website.

Editors-in-Chief – Max Kendix &
editor@palatinate.org.uk

Deputy Editor – Harrison Newsham &
deputy.editor@palatinate.org.uk

PALATINATE

News Editors – Lilith Foster-Collins, Laetitia Eichinger &
news@palatinate.org.uk

News Reporters Orlando Bell, Emily Doughty, Daniel Hodgson, Emily Lipscombe, Louisa Barlow, Sarah Matthews &

Investigations Editors – Elizabeth McBride, Frank Kelly, Patrick Stephens &
investigations@palatinate.org.uk

Comment Editors – -Tesh &

Deputy Comment Editors –  George Pickthorn &
comment@palatinate.org.uk

Profile Editors –  Ethan Sanitt & Tom Hennessy
profile.editor@palatinate.org.uk

Science & Technology Editors Cameron McAllister, Caitlin Painter &
scitech@palatinate.org.uk

Politics Editors –  Maddy Burt &

Deputy Politics Editors  Eli Rasmussen & Mikhail Korneev
politics@palatinate.org.uk

Sport Editors – George Simms &

Deputy Sport Editors – Harvey Stevens &

Sport Reporters – Joe Harston, Samuel Lake &
sport@palatinate.org.uk

Puzzle Editors Thomas Simpson, Hugo Bush &
puzzles@palatinate.org.uk 

Satire Editors Ben Lycett &
satire@palatinate.org.uk 

INDIGO

Indigo Editors –  Honor Douglas &
indigo@palatinate.org.uk

Deputy Indigo Editor –

Features Editors – Isobel Tighe &
features@palatinate.org.uk

Books Editors –
books@palatinate.org.uk

Music Editors – Katya Davisson &
music@palatinate.org.uk

Stage Editors – Ben Smart, Molly Knox &
stage@palatinate.org.uk

Film & Television Editors – Charlotte Grimwade &
film@palatinate.org.uk

Creative Writing Editors – Millie Stott &
creative.writing@palatinate.org.uk

Visual Arts Editors –
visual.arts@palatinate.org.uk

Travel Editors – Gracie Linthwaite &
travel@palatinate.org.uk

Style Editors – Grace Jessop &
fashion@palatinate.org.uk

Food & Drink Editors – Nia Kile &
food@palatinate.org.uk

Interview Editors – Stephanie Ormond, Lara Maomar &
indigo.interview@palatinate.org.uk

PHOTOGRAPHY & ILLUSTRATIONS

Photography Editors – Lainey Lin, Thomas Tomlinson, Adeline Zhao & Rob Ives
photography@palatinate.org.uk

Illustrations Editors – Verity Laycock, Rosie Bromiley, Victoria Cheng, Adeline Zhao &
illustration@palatinate.org.uk

SOCIAL MEDIA, MARKETING & FINANCE 

Social Media Editors – Felicity Hartley, Georgia Heath &
social.media@palatinate.org.uk

Head of Advertising – Kyra Onyebuchi
advertising@palatinate.org.uk

Head of Alumni Relations –
alumni@palatinate.org.uk

Financial Officer –
finance@palatinate.org.uk

PALATINATE TV

Station Manager – 

television@palatinate.org.uk

Deputy Station Managers – Sophie Garnett &

dsm@palatinate.org.uk

Head of Cinematography – 

cinematography@palatinate.org.uk

Tech Lead – Aman Wadhwa

Head of Broadcasting – 

broadcasting@palatinate.org.uk

Deputy Head of Broadcasting & Head of Welfare – 

Head of Accessibility and Diversity – 

accessdiversitytv@palatinate.org.uk

Head of Marketing and Publicity – 

tvmarketing@palatinate.org.uk

Social Media Managers – Alisa Kazinets, Esha Fatima

Marketing Strategist – Elodie Davies

Graphic Designer – Charlotte Llewellyn-Smith

Head Producer 

Head Creative Producer Zara Ewen

creativeproducer@palatinate.org.uk

Deputy Creative Producer –

News/Factual Producer – 

newsproducer@palatinate.org.uk

Deputy News/Factual Producer – Delia He

Producers: Darcy de Winter, Rahim Hussain, Thomas Locke, Emily Doughty, Megan Titterington, Rachel Appleton, Delphie Jeer, Dherran Titherington, Jacob Cousens, Joseph Manley

Junior Producers: Jesse Meeson, Lucy Baldwin, Almudena Espinosa Carrion

Presenters: Keziah Smith, Tom Cain, Steph Ormond, Lara Moamar, Laura Mireanu, Izzi Jones, Elle Fitzgerald, Katie Smith, Alisa Kazinets, Cameron McAllister, Tilly Owen, Benoit Chavatte, Emilia Dunne, Sophie Alibert, Thomas Jackson, Mary Atkinson, Dhevina Maaran, Olly Bell, Gabriella Gordon, Charleigh Adams,

Writers/Researchers: Clara Vasquez, Cameron McAllister, Lara Moamar, Tom Cain, Steph Ormond, Laura Mireanu, Keziah Smith, Abbie Ingham, Charleigh Adams, Thomas Jackson, Eve Kirman, June Seo-Chung, Gabriella Gordon, Olly Bell, Sophie Alibert, Dhevina Maaran, Emilia Dunne, Mary Atkinson, Benoit Chavatte

Camera Operators: Sarah Matthews, James Tillotson, Matty Grassow, Natalie Kan, Yijie Jia, Amy Haddow, Edie Wood, Izzi Jones, Thomas Jackson, Choi Shing Hei (Anna), Teilo Rees, Samuel Yiu, Theo Taylor 

Junior Camera Operators: Mariya Palasheva, Leila Hopkins, Henry Day,

Video Editors: Sarah Matthews, James Tillotson, Yijie Jia, Matty Grassow, Theo Burman, Natalie Kan, Amy Haddow, Zoe Niu, Thomas Jackson, Choi Shing Hei (Anna), Wing Hang (Fan) Wang

Junior Video Editors: Joseph Manley, Henry Day,


A list of former Editors of Palatinate can be found here.

One thought on “The Team

  • The University’s Chief Financial Officer, Stephen Willis has today resigned from the Board of Directors at Yorkshire County Cricket Club.
    He was apparently part of the panel that oversaw the flawed racism enquiry at the club, that has now national and international news.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.