The Team

If you are interested in writing for Palatinate, or just finding out more about what we do, then please don’t hesitate to email the relevant editor(s). Palatinate has over twenty different sections, ranging from Sport to Music, so there really is something for everyone.

For the latest vacancies, keep an eye on our social media platforms and the vacancies section of this website.

Editors-in-Chief – Elliot Burrin & Will Dixon
editor@palatinate.org.uk

Deputy Editors – Maddie Parker & Becks Fleet
deputy.editor@palatinate.org.uk

PALATINATE

News Editors – Luke Alsford & Anoushka Mundey
news@palatinate.org.uk
Investigations Editors – Joseph Manley, Laetitia Eichinger, Kieran Molloy, Emily Doughty & Elizabeth McBride
investigations@palatinate.org.uk
News Reporters Lily Patel, Remigius Kim, Verity Newbery, Eleanor Tait, Jarrad Hart, Sara Cetinja, Joshua Bernald Ross & Josh Eaton

Comment Editors – Duru Akin & Emily Lipscombe
Deputy Comment Editors –  Vadim Goss & Callum Tilley
comment@palatinate.org.uk

Profile Editors –  William Milne & Joseph Hornsby
profile@palatinate.org.uk

Science & Technology Editors Pippa Thorne, Madeleine Perry & Emma Clarke
scitech@palatinate.org.uk

Politics Editors – Madeleine Ballay & Alex Everest House
Deputy Politics Editors  William Holmes & Grant Kuppenheimer
politics@palatinate.org.uk

Sport Editors – Joseph Saunders & Sophie Little
Deputy Sport Editors – Alfie Seymour & Luca Hughes Joshi
sport@palatinate.org.uk

Puzzles Editors Lucy Hagger & Florence Sandbloom
puzzles@palatinate.org.uk 

Satire Editors Luca Hughes Joshi, Kitty Shepherd-Cross & Emily Gray
satire@palatinate.org.uk 

Podcast Editor – Ellen Fasham
podcasts@palatinate.org.uk

INDIGO

Indigo Editors – Camille Hine & Lily Gershon
Deputy Indigo Editor – Emily Parsons
indigo@palatinate.org.uk

Features Editors – Megan Le & Erin Donnelly
features@palatinate.org.uk

Books Editors – Louisa Wagstaff & Abigail Tobias
books@palatinate.org.uk

Music Editors – Hannah Foster & Julia Miller
music@palatinate.org.uk

Stage Editors –  Amelie Lambie-Proctor, Dan Bavister & Alfred Diemar
Stage Reviewer – Rae Rostron
stage@palatinate.org.uk

Film & Television Editors – Jacob Dax Harris & Eve Mustin
film@palatinate.org.uk

Creative Writing Editors – Muna Mir & Myra Kapur Dutta
creative.writing@palatinate.org.uk

Visual Arts Editor – James MacFarlane & Lizzie Follows
visual.arts@palatinate.org.uk

Travel Editors – Alice Reynolds & Eliza Logan
travel@palatinate.org.uk

Style Editors – Martha Powell and Freya Rogers
fashion@palatinate.org.uk

Food & Drink Editors – Eleanor Strain & Isla Mustin
food@palatinate.org.uk

Interview Editors – Lotte Micklethwaite & Charlotte Rodney
indigo.interview@palatinate.org.uk

PHOTOGRAPHY & ILLUSTRATIONS

Photojournalism Editors – Shadow Lau & Seana Barrett
Creative Photography Editors –
Nathan Beckett & Kevin Wan
photography@palatinate.org.uk

Illustrations Editors – Hayleigh Mclean, Carly Tait, Ashley Zhou, Neena Taj, Sophie Hart & Zahra Haroon
illustration@palatinate.org.uk

SOCIAL MEDIA, MARKETING & FINANCE 

Social Media Editors – George Baker & Jemimah Batchelor
social.media@palatinate.org.uk

Business and Events Officer – Arjun Seth
events@palatinate.org.uk

Treasurer – Freddie Corrin

Advertising and Sponsorship Officers – Rachal Limbu & Michael Maclennan

advertising@palatinate.org.uk

Archives and Alumni Officer – Alexia Gramescu

PalTV

Station Manager – Sydney Davies
head@paltv.co.uk

Deputy Station Managers – Ruby Crook-English & Matty Grassow
dsm@paltv.co.uk

Head of Welfare – Hannah Stanfield
welfare@palatinate.org.uk

Head of Broadcasting Lydia Batalona
broadcasting@pal.tv.co.uk

Head Producer – Ollie Irons
headproducer@paltv.co.uk

FCO – Chris Ray
fco@paltv.co.uk

Head of News – Richard Griffiths
news@paltv.co.uk

Head of Marketing and Publicity – Vionnet Lee
tvmarketing@pal.tv.co.uk

Head Creative ProducerPhoebe Callaghan
Deputy Head Creative Producer – Anna Thoomkuzhy

creativeproducer@paltv.co.uk

Head of Cinematography – Horatio Wong
Deputy Head of Cinematography – Amy Warnock
cinematography@pal.tv.co.uk

Head of Engineering – William Maltby-Wehner
Deputy Head of Engineering – Hien Ha
engineering@paltv.co.uk

Facilities Manager – Marley Perran 

 

Members – Munin Youngvanich, Sam Stewardson, Anna Choi, Rammal Arif, Frances Haslam, Megan Law, Chloe Shi, Isla Leadbetter, Shadow Lau, Nayeong Moon, Phichayapa Mei, Jovan Chang, Emily Critchlow, Emily Bradshaw, Hannah Kisiala, Oliwia Charowska, Maria Erazo, Heather Magowan, Charlotte McCann, Alvi Lindborg-Koh, Lottie Gibson, Lianna De Bartolo, Harry English, Karis Rable, Julia McKenzie, Etta Tabb, Pavat Pichetsin, William Rome, Nina Butterfield, Elizabeth McBride, Harriet Fraser, Dylan Rana, Emily Doughty, Samuel Yiu, Toby Harris, Marc Twin, Victoria Abdul-Salam, Oscar Yu, Baptiste Domergue, Bella Tedeschi, Jesse Meeson, Ella Brannen, Megan Giandinoto, Teagan Booker, Lottie Heslop, Holly Newton, Aditya Thorat, Estelle Ribouet, William Alexander, Sophia Bailey, Jasmine Lee, Samuel Yiu, Augustin Gorbatenco 

PALTV GLOBAL

Head of Foreign Correspondency – Bea Twentyman
Deputy Head of Foreign CorrespondencyLucy Baldwin
global@paltv.co.uk

Foreign Correspondents – Mia Tillyard, Seb Hawker, Louise Montefiore, Leila Hopkins, Ella Parry, Emily O’Mullane, Abby Grogan


A list of former Editors of Palatinate can be found here.