The Team

The Palatinate Team

If you are interested in writing for Palatinate, or just finding out more about what we do, then please don’t hesitate to email the editor of the section you are interested in (full list below). Palatinate has over fifteen different sections, ranging from Sport to Fashion, so there really is something for everyone.

For general enquiries, please email editor@palatinate.org.uk.

 

Editors-in-Chief – Cameron McIntosh & Julia Atherley

editor@palatinate.org.uk

Deputy Editors – Millie Fender & Oscar Elmon

deputy.editor@palatinate.org.uk

 

MAIN PAPER

News Editors – Clara Gaspar & Anna Tatham

news@palatinate.org.uk

Deputy News Editors – Madeleine Horton, Melissa Tutesigensi, Naomi Clarke & Lydia Blundell

deputy.news@palatinate.org.uk

Comment Editor – Madeleine Cater

comment@palatinate.org.uk

Deputy Comment Editor – Holly Adams & Jacob Whitehead

deputy.comment@palatinate.org.uk

Profile Editor –Ella Catherall

profile.editor@palatinate.org.uk

Deputy Profile Editor – Jamima Westermann

deputy.profile@palatinate.org.uk

Science & Technology Editors  Ewan Jones & Charlie Hetherington

scitech@palatinate.org.uk

Politics Editors – Alice Lassmann & Sarina Rivlin-Sanders

politics@palatinate.org.uk

Deputy Politics Editors – Jack Taylor & Matthew Spivey

deputypolitics@palatinate.org.uk

Sport Editor – James Smith

sport@palatinate.org.uk

Deputy Sport Editors – Finlay Smart & Ed Lord

deputy.sport@palatinate.org.uk

 

INDIGO

Indigo Editor – Adele Cooke

indigo@palatinate.org.uk

Deputy Indigo Editor – Alex Leggatt

indigo.deputy@palatinate.org.uk

Features Editor – Kleopatra Olympiou

features@palatinate.org.uk

Food & Drink Editor – Rebecca Russell & Piers Eaton

food@palatinate.org.uk

Travel Editor – Patrick Noren

travel@palatinate.org.uk

Fashion Editor – Anna Gibbs

fashion@palatinate.org.uk

Deputy Fashion Editor – Ana Hamilton

deputy.fashion@palatinate.org.uk

Film & Television Editor – Hugh Johnson

film@palatinate.org.uk

Deputy Film & Television Editor – Alexander Priston

Stage Editor –Kishore Thiagarajan

stage@palatinate.org.uk

Deputy Stage Editor – Martha Wrench

deputy.stage@palatinate.org.uk

Music Editor – Tom Watling & Francesca Howard

music@palatinate.org.uk

Creative Writing Editor – Rhiannon Morris

creative.writing@palatinate.org.uk

Deputy Creative Writing Editor – Susie Bradley

Books Editors – Freya Neason & Shauna Lewis

books@palatinate.org.uk

Visual Arts Editor – Stella Botes

visual.arts@palatinate.org.uk

Deputy Visual Arts Editor – Jo Chandler

visual.arts@palatinate.org.uk

 

SUBS

Chief Sub-Editor – Daisy Robinson

subediting@palatinate.org.uk

Sub-Editors –

Heather Craddock, Ines Pandzic, Isabella Beaumont, Constance Castle and Freya Ellingsen

PHOTOGRAPHY & ILLUSTRATIONS

Photography Editor – Madeleine Flisher

photography@palatinate.org.uk

Deputy Photography Editors – Claire Cortese and Yangjia Li

deputy.photography@palatinte.org.uk

Illustrations Editor – Vacant

illustration@palatinate.org.uk

Deputy Illustrations Editors – Charlotte Way, Akansha Naraindas and Holly Murphy

 

ONLINE TEAM

Website Administrator – Mohammad Chaudhry

web.editor@palatinate.org.uk

Advertising Officer – Harriet Willis

advertising@palatinate.org.uk


A list of former Editors-in-Chief of Palatinate can be found here.

© Palatinate 2010-2017