The Team

If you are interested in writing for Palatinate, or just finding out more about what we do, then please don’t hesitate to email the relevant editor(s). Palatinate has over fifteen different sections, ranging from Sport to Fashion, so there really is something for everyone.

For the latest vacancies, keep an eye on our social media platforms and the vacancies section of this website.

Editors-in-Chief – 
editor@palatinate.org.uk

Deputy Editor –  and
deputy.editor@palatinate.org.uk

PALATINATE

News Editors – , &
news@palatinate.org.uk

News Reporters , , , , , , , &

Investigations Editors – , &
investigations@palatinate.org.uk

Comment Editors – &
Deputy Comment Editors –  &
comment@palatinate.org.uk

Profile Editors – &
profile.editor@palatinate.org.uk

Science & Technology Editors , &
scitech@palatinate.org.uk

Politics Editors –  &
Deputy Politics Editors  &
politics@palatinate.org.uk

Sport Editors – &
Deputy Sport Editors – &
sport@palatinate.org.uk

Puzzle Editors  &
puzzles@palatinate.org.uk 

Satire Editors , &
satire@palatinate.org.uk 

INDIGO

Indigo Editors –  &
indigo@palatinate.org.uk

Features Editors – , &
features@palatinate.org.uk

Books Editors –  &
books@palatinate.org.uk

Music Editors – &
music@palatinate.org.uk

Stage Editors –  &
stage@palatinate.org.uk

Film & Television Editors – & Grace Marshall
film@palatinate.org.uk

Creative Writing Editors – Millie Stott
creative.writing@palatinate.org.uk

Visual Arts Editors –  &
visual.arts@palatinate.org.uk

Travel Editors –  &
travel@palatinate.org.uk

Fashion Editors – &
fashion@palatinate.org.uk

Food & Drink Editors –  &
food@palatinate.org.uk

Interview Editors –  &
indigo.interview@palatinate.org.uk

SUB EDITING

Chief Sub Editors – &

Sub Editors – , , , & Isobel Tighe
sub.editors@palatinate.org.uk

PHOTOGRAPHY & ILLUSTRATIONS

Photography Editor – 
Deputy Photography Editors &
photography@palatinate.org.uk

Video Editor
television@palatinate.org.uk

Illustrations Editors – Amber Conway &
illustration@palatinate.org.uk

SOCIAL MEDIA, MARKETING & FINANCE 

Social Media Officers – Zoya Antonova &
social.media@palatinate.org.uk

Advertising Officers – , & Alex Cowan
advertising@palatinate.org.uk

Financial Officer –
finance@palatinate.org.uk

PALATINATETV

Station Manager – 
Deputy Station Managers –  &

Head Producer 

Creative Producer – Guy Rapascioli
Deputy Creative Producers – Millie Glenister &

News/Factual Producer – 
Deputy News/Factual Producers –  & Abi Brierly

Head of Broadcasting – Amelia Caley
Deputy Head of Broadcasting – Ellie Fitzgerald

Head Video Editor – Yijie Jia
Video Editors – Vivienne Shaw, , Amy Haddow, , Rex Munson,
Tech Lead – Aman Wadha

Head of Accessibility and Diversity – Tilly Owen
Deputy Head of Accessibility and Diversity – 

Head of Marketing & Publicity –
Head of Design – Georgina Feltham-White
Social Media Managers & Alisa Kazinets
Head of Training – 

Head Camera Operator – 
Head of Cinematography
Camera Operators – Catherine Turner, Edie Wood, Izzi Jones, Amy Haddow, , , Rex Munson & Yijie Jia

Presenters – Tilly Owen, Ellie Fitzerald, , Izzi Jones, Thomas Cain, , Letitia Eichinger, Stephanie Ormond, Laura Mireanu, , Evie Campbell &

Writers – Thomas Cain, , , Clara Vazquez, , Stephanie Ormond, Laura Mireanu, , Evie Campbell & 

Researchers – , , Stephanie Ormond, Clara Vasquez, Laura Mireanu, Evie Campbell & 


A list of former Editors of Palatinate can be found here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.