The Team

The Palatinate Team

If you are interested in writing for Palatinate, or just finding out more about what we do, then please don’t hesitate to email the editor of the section you are interested in (full list below). Palatinate has over fifteen different sections, ranging from Sport to Fashion, so there’s bound to be something for everyone.

For general enquiries, please email editor@palatinate.org.uk.

 

Editors-in-Chief – Adam Cunnane & Eugene Smith

editor@palatinate.org.uk

Deputy Editors – Anna Tatham & Caitlin Allard

deputy.editor@palatinate.org.uk

 

MAIN PAPER

News Editors – Sophie Gregory & Tania Chakraborti

news@palatinate.org.uk

News Features Editor – Ben Sladden

news.features@palatinate.org.uk

Deputy News Editors – Jack Reed, Clara Gaspar & Tohid Ismail

deputy.news@palatinate.org.uk

Comment Editor – Zoë Boothby

comment@palatinate.org.uk

Deputy Comment Editors – Emily Smith and Danny Walker

deputy.comment@palatinate.org.uk

Politics Editors – Eloïse Carey and Cameron McIntosh

politics@palatinate.org.uk

Deputy Politics Editors – Rhodri Sheldrake-Davies and Jack Parker

deputypolitics@palatinate.org.uk

Profile Editor – Isabelle Ardron

profile.editor@palatinate.org.uk

Science & Technology Editors Martha Bözic & Jack Eardley

scitech@palatinate.org.uk

Sport Editor – Tomas Hill Lopez-Menchero

sport@palatinate.org.uk

Deputy Sport Editors – James Martland, Ollie Godden, William Jennings and Ella Jerman

deputy.sport@palatinate.org.uk

 

INDIGO

Indigo Editor – Tamsin Bracher

indigo@palatinate.org.uk

Deputy Indigo Editor – Adele Cooke

indigo.deputy@palatinate.org.uk

Features Editor – Divya Shastri

features@palatinate.org.uk

Deputy Features Editor – Katie Anderson

deputy.features@palatinate.org.uk

Food and Drink Editor – Emma Taylor

food@palatinate.org.uk

Deputy Food and Drink Editor – Sapphire Demirsöz

Travel Editor – Harriet Willis

travel@palatinate.org.uk

Fashion Editor – Anna Gibbs

fashion@palatinate.org.uk

Deputy Fashion Editor – Emma Denison

deputy.fashion@palatinate.org.uk

Film and Television Editor – Meghan Hosch

film@palatinate.org.uk

Deputy Film and Television Editor – Imogen Kaufman

deputy.film@palatinate.org.uk

Creative Writing Editor – Chloe Scaling

creative.writing@palatinate.org.uk

Deputy Creative Writing Editor – Kleopatra Olympiou

Stage Editor – Helena Snider

stage@palatinate.org.uk

Deputy Stage Editor – Helen Chatterton

deputy.stage@palatinate.org.uk

Music Editor – Tom Watling

music@palatinate.org.uk

Deputy Music Editor – Ashleigh Goodall

deputy. music@palatinate.org.uk

Books Editor – Julia Atherley

books@palatinate.org.uk

Visual Arts Editor – Madeleine Cater

visual.arts@palatinate.org.uk

Deputy Visual Arts Editor – [Vacant]

visual.arts@palatinate.org.uk

 

SUBS

Chief Sub-Editor – Yongchang Chin

subediting@palatinate.org.uk

Sub-Editors – Inka Kärnä, Aoife Clements, Mint Paribatra, Zuzanna Gwadera, Angelos Sofocleous

 

ONLINE TEAM

Digital Coordinator – Craig Bateman

media@palatinate.org.uk

Web Administrator – Matt Moore

web.editor@palatinate.org.uk

Social Media Officer – Helen Paton  

socialmedia@palatinate.org.uk

 

PHOTOGRAPHY & ILLUSTRATIONS

Photography Editor – Jiahe Max Luan

photography@palatinate.org.uk

Deputy Photography Editors – [Vacant]

deputy.photography@palatinte.org.uk

Illustrations Editor – Faye Chua

illustration@palatinate.org.uk

Deputy Illustrations Editors – Charlotte Way, Katie Butler and Akansha Naraindas

 

A list of former Editors-in-Chief of Palatinate can be found here.

© Palatinate 2010-2017