The Team

The Palatinate Team

If you are interested in writing for Palatinate, or just finding out what we do, then please don’t hesitate to email the section editor you are interested in (full list below). Palatinate has over fifteen different sections, ranging from Sport to , so there’s bound to be something for you. For general enquiries or questions please email editor@palatinate.org.uk.

 

Editors-in-Chief – Charlie Taylor-Kroll &

editor@palatinate.org.uk

Deputy Editors – Anna Tatham & Ellie Scorah

deputy.editor@palatinate.org.uk

 

MAIN PAPER

 

News Editors –  Emma Pinckard &

news@palatinate.org.uk

News Features Editor  – 

news.features@palatinate.org.uk

Deputy News Editors –

deputy.news@palatinate.org.uk-

Comment Editor – Adam Cunnane

comment@palatinate.org.uk

Deputy Comment Editors – Scarlet Hannington &

deputy.comment@palatinate.org.uk

Politics Editor –  Mason Boycott-Owen

politics@palatinate.org.uk

Deputy Politics Editors –  &

Profile Editors – Lily Boutler and

profile.editor@palatinate.org.uk

Science & Technology Editors –

scitech@palatinate.org.uk

Sport Editor –  

sport@palatinate.org.uk

Deputy Sport Editors –  , &

deputy.sport@palatinate.org.uk

College Sport Correspondent- 

 

Editor – Yongchang Chin

@palatinate.org.uk

Deputy Editor – Olivia Howcroft

.deputy@palatinate.org.uk

Features Editor – Sophie Paterson

features@palatinate.org.uk

Deputy Features Editor – Matthew Chalmers

deputy.features@palatinate.org.uk

Food and Drink Editor – Divya Shastri

food@palatinate.org.uk

Deputy Food and Drink Editor –

Travel Editors –  Charis Cheesman & Naoise Murphy

travel@palatinate.org.uk

Editor – 

@palatinate.org.uk

Deputy Editor –  Emma Denison

deputy.@palatinate.org.uk

Film and Television Editor –  

film@palatinate.org.uk

Deputy Film and Television Editor –

deputy.film@palatinate.org.uk

Creative Writing Editor – 

creative.writing@palatinate.org.uk

Stage Editor – 

stage@palatinate.org.uk

Deputy Stage Editor –  Alison Gamble

deputy.stage@palatinate.org.uk

Music Editor –

music@palatinate.org.uk

Deputy Music Editor – Beth Madden

deputy. music@palatinate.org.uk

Books Editor –  Aaron Bell

books@palatinate.org.uk

Visual Arts Editor – 

visual.arts@palatinate.org.uk

Deputy Visual Arts Editor – 

visual.arts@palatinate.org.uk

 

SUBS

Chief Sub-Editor – Ollie Mair

sub-editing@palatinate.org.uk

Sub-Editors – Harriet Cunningham, Jack Heeney, Inka Karna, Grace Long, Ciara Murphy, Violet Nicholson

 

ONLINE TEAM

Web Editor – John Morris

web.editor@palatinate.org.uk

Digital Coordinators –  & Elizabeth Ellen Watson

media@palatinate.org.uk

 

 

PHOTOGRAPHY & ILLUSTRATIONS

Photography Editor – Jiahe Max Luan

photography@palatinate.org.uk

Deputy Photography Editors – Dai-Khue Le Duong

deputy.photography@palatinte.org.uk

Illustrations Editor – 

illustration@palatinate.org.uk

Deputy Illustrations Editor – Charlotte Way  

 

 

A list of former Editors-in-Chief of Palatinate can be found here.

© Palatinate 2010-2017