The Team

The Palatinate Team

If you are interested in writing for Palatinate, or just finding out more about what we do, then please don’t hesitate to email the editor of the section you are interested in (full list below). Palatinate has over fifteen different sections, ranging from Sport to Fashion, so there really is something for everyone.

For general enquiries, please email editor@palatinate.org.uk.

 

Editors-in-Chief – Cameron McIntosh & Julia Atherley

editor@palatinate.org.uk

Deputy Editors – Anna Tatham & Caitlin Allard

deputy.editor@palatinate.org.uk

 

MAIN PAPER

News Editors – Clara Gaspar & [Vacant]

news@palatinate.org.uk

Deputy News Editors – Helena Snider, Madeleine Horton & Natasha Livingstone

deputy.news@palatinate.org.uk

Comment Editor – Zoë Boothby

comment@palatinate.org.uk

Deputy Comment Editors – Hana Kapetanovic

deputy.comment@palatinate.org.uk

Profile Editor – Isabelle Ardron

profile.editor@palatinate.org.uk

Deputy Profile Editor – Holly Adams

deputy.profile@palatinate.org.uk

Science & Technology Editors Martha Bözic

scitech@palatinate.org.uk

Politics Editors – Rhodri Sheldrake Davies & Tom Mitchell

politics@palatinate.org.uk

Deputy Politics Editors – Alice Lassmann & Tom Walsh

deputypolitics@palatinate.org.uk

Sport Editor – Tomas Hill Lopez-Menchero

sport@palatinate.org.uk

Deputy Sport Editors – William Jennings, Ella Jerman & Louis Gibbon

deputy.sport@palatinate.org.uk

 

INDIGO

Indigo Editor – Tamsin Bracher

indigo@palatinate.org.uk

Deputy Indigo Editor – Adele Cooke

indigo.deputy@palatinate.org.uk

Features Editor – Rosie Dowsing

features@palatinate.org.uk

Deputy Features Editor – Katie Anderson

deputy.features@palatinate.org.uk

Food & Drink Editor – Emma Taylor

food@palatinate.org.uk

Deputy Food & Drink Editor – Sapphire Demirsöz

Travel Editor – Harriet Willis

travel@palatinate.org.uk

Fashion Editor – Anna Gibbs

fashion@palatinate.org.uk

Deputy Fashion Editor – Emma Denison

deputy.fashion@palatinate.org.uk

Film & Television Editor – Imogen Kaufman

film@palatinate.org.uk

Stage Editor – Helena Snider

stage@palatinate.org.uk

Deputy Stage Editor – Helen Chatterton

deputy.stage@palatinate.org.uk

Music Editor – Tom Watling

music@palatinate.org.uk

Deputy Music Editor – Ashleigh Goodall

deputy. music@palatinate.org.uk

Creative Writing Editor – Chloe Scaling

creative.writing@palatinate.org.uk

Deputy Creative Writing Editor – Kleopatra Olympiou

Books Editors – Tanvi Pahwa & Alex Leggatt

books@palatinate.org.uk

Visual Arts Editor – Madeleine Cater

visual.arts@palatinate.org.uk

Deputy Visual Arts Editor – Anna Thomas

visual.arts@palatinate.org.uk

 

SUBS

Chief Sub-Editor – Yongchang Chin

subediting@palatinate.org.uk

Sub-Editors – Inka Kärnä, Aoife Clements, Mint Paribatra, Zuzanna Gwadera, Angelos Sofocleous

 

PHOTOGRAPHY & ILLUSTRATIONS

Photography Editor – Madeleine Flisher

photography@palatinate.org.uk

Deputy Photography Editors – Claire Cortese and Yangjia Li

deputy.photography@palatinte.org.uk

Illustrations Editor – Katie Butler

illustration@palatinate.org.uk

Deputy Illustrations Editors – Charlotte Way, Akansha Naraindas and Holly Murphy

 

ONLINE TEAM

Website Administrator – Alex Stuckey

web.editor@palatinate.org.uk

Social Media Officer – Helen Paton  

socialmedia@palatinate.org.uk

Advertising Officer – Vacant

advertising@palatinate.org.uk


A list of former Editors-in-Chief of Palatinate can be found here.

© Palatinate 2010-2017