The Team

The Palatinate Team

If you are interested in writing for Palatinate, or just finding out more about what we do, then please don’t hesitate to email the section editor you are interested in (full list below). Palatinate has over fifteen different sections, ranging from Sport to Fashion, so there’s bound to be something for everyone. For general enquiries or questions please email editor@palatinate.org.uk.

 

Editors-in-Chief – Ryan Gould & Adam Cunnane

editor@palatinate.org.uk

Deputy Editors – Anna Tatham & Ellie Scorah

deputy.editor@palatinate.org.uk

 

MAIN PAPER

 

News Editors –  Emma Pinckard & Hugo Harris

news@palatinate.org.uk

News Features Editor  – Ben Sladden

news.features@palatinate.org.uk

Deputy News Editors – Sophie Gregory & Eugene Smith

deputy.news@palatinate.org.uk-

Comment Editor – Adam Cunnane

comment@palatinate.org.uk

Deputy Comment Editors – Scarlet Hannington & Tania Chakraborti

deputy.comment@palatinate.org.uk

Politics Editor –  Mason Boycott-Owen

politics@palatinate.org.uk

Deputy Politics Editors – Kate McIntosh

Profile Editors – Lily Boutler and Jack Reed

profile.editor@palatinate.org.uk

Science & Technology Editors – Luke Andrews & Tommy Pallett

scitech@palatinate.org.uk

Sport Editor –  Nick Friend

sport@palatinate.org.uk

Deputy Sport Editors –  James Martland, Ollie Godden & Tomas Hill Lopez-Menchero

deputy.sport@palatinate.org.uk

College Sport Correspondent- George Bond

 

INDIGO

Indigo Editor – Yongchang Chin

indigo@palatinate.org.uk

Deputy Indigo Editor – Olivia Howcroft

indigo.deputy@palatinate.org.uk

Features Editor – Sophie Paterson

features@palatinate.org.uk

Deputy Features Editor – Matthew Chalmers

deputy.features@palatinate.org.uk

Food and Drink Editor – Divya Shastri

food@palatinate.org.uk

Deputy Food and Drink Editor – Robbie Tominey-Nevada

Travel Editors –  Charis Cheesman & Naoise Murphy

travel@palatinate.org.uk

Fashion Editor – Victor Schagerlund

fashion@palatinate.org.uk

Deputy Fashion Editor –  Emma Denison

deputy.fashion@palatinate.org.uk

Film and Television Editor –  Simon Fearn

film@palatinate.org.uk

Deputy Film and Television Editor –

deputy.film@palatinate.org.uk

Creative Writing Editor – Anna Gibbs

creative.writing@palatinate.org.uk

Stage Editor –    Alison Gamble

stage@palatinate.org.uk

Deputy Stage Editor – 

deputy.stage@palatinate.org.uk

Music Editor – Beth Madden

music@palatinate.org.uk

Deputy Music Editor –

deputy. music@palatinate.org.uk

Books Editor –  Aaron Bell & Tamsin Bracher

books@palatinate.org.uk

Visual Arts Editor – Lolita Gendler

visual.arts@palatinate.org.uk

Deputy Visual Arts Editor – Lucy Sara-Kelly

visual.arts@palatinate.org.uk

 

SUBS

Chief Sub-Editor – Ollie Mair

sub-editing@palatinate.org.uk

Sub-Editors – Harriet Cunningham, Jack Heeney, Inka Karna, Grace Long, Ciara Murphy, Violet Nicholson

 

ONLINE TEAM

Digital Coordinators – Craig Bateman & Elizabeth Ellen Watson

media@palatinate.org.uk

Web Editor – John Morris

web.editor@palatinate.org.uk

 

PHOTOGRAPHY & ILLUSTRATIONS

Photography Editor – Jiahe Max Luan

photography@palatinate.org.uk

Deputy Photography Editors – Dai-Khue Le Duong

deputy.photography@palatinte.org.uk

Illustrations Editor – Faye Chua

illustration@palatinate.org.uk

Deputy Illustrations Editor – Charlotte Way  

 

 

A list of former Editors-in-Chief of Palatinate can be found here.

© Palatinate 2010-2017