The Team

The Palatinate Team

If you are interested in writing for Palatinate, or just finding out more about what we do, then please don’t hesitate to email the section editor you are interested in (full list below). Palatinate has over fifteen different sections, ranging from Sport to Fashion, so there’s bound to be something for everyone. For general enquiries, please email editor@palatinate.org.uk.

 

Editors-in-Chief – Adam Cunnane & Eugene Smith

editor@palatinate.org.uk

Deputy Editors – Anna Tatham & Caitlin Allard

deputy.editor@palatinate.org.uk

 

MAIN PAPER

News Editors – Sophie Gregory & Tania Chakraborti

news@palatinate.org.uk

News Features Editor – Ben Sladden

news.features@palatinate.org.uk

Deputy News Editors – Reece Moore, Jack Reed, Clara Gaspar & Tohid Ismail

deputy.news@palatinate.org.uk

Comment Editor – Zoë Boothby

comment@palatinate.org.uk

Deputy Comment Editors – Emily Smith and Danny Walker

deputy.comment@palatinate.org.uk

Politics Editor – Kate McIntosh

politics@palatinate.org.uk

Deputy Politics Editors – Eloïse Carey and Cameron McIntosh

Profile Editor – Charlie Taylor-Kroll

profile.editor@palatinate.org.uk

Science & Technology Editors Martha Bozic & Jack Eardley

scitech@palatinate.org.uk

Sport Editor – Tomas Hill Lopez-Menchero

sport@palatinate.org.uk

Deputy Sport Editors – James Martland, Ollie Godden & William Jennings

deputy.sport@palatinate.org.uk

College Sport Correspondent – George Bond

 

INDIGO

Indigo Editor – Tamsin Bracher

indigo@palatinate.org.uk

Deputy Indigo Editor – Adele Cooke

indigo.deputy@palatinate.org.uk

Features Editor – Divya Shastri

features@palatinate.org.uk

Deputy Features Editor – Katie Anderson

deputy.features@palatinate.org.uk

Food and Drink Editor – Emma Taylor

food@palatinate.org.uk

Deputy Food and Drink Editor – Sapphire Demirsoz

Travel Editor – Harriet Wills

travel@palatinate.org.uk

Fashion Editor – Anna Gibbs

fashion@palatinate.org.uk

Deputy Fashion Editor – Emma Denison

deputy.fashion@palatinate.org.uk

Film and Television Editor – Meghan Hosch

film@palatinate.org.uk

Deputy Film and Television Editor – Imogen Kaufman

deputy.film@palatinate.org.uk

Creative Writing Editor – Chloe Scaling

creative.writing@palatinate.org.uk

Stage Editor – Alison Gamble

stage@palatinate.org.uk

Deputy Stage Editor – [Vacant]

deputy.stage@palatinate.org.uk

Music Editor – Beth Madden

music@palatinate.org.uk

Deputy Music Editor – Tom Watling

deputy. music@palatinate.org.uk

Books Editor – Aaron Bell

books@palatinate.org.uk

Visual Arts Editor – Lolita Gendler

visual.arts@palatinate.org.uk

Deputy Visual Arts Editor – Lucy Sara-Kelly

visual.arts@palatinate.org.uk

 

SUBS

Chief Sub-Editor – Ollie Mair

sub-editing@palatinate.org.uk

Sub-Editors – Harriet Cunningham, Jack Heeney, Inka Karna, Grace Long, Ciara Murphy, Violet Nicholson

 

ONLINE TEAM

Digital Coordinators – Craig Bateman & Elizabeth Ellen Watson

media@palatinate.org.uk

Web Editor – Matt Moore

web.editor@palatinate.org.uk

 

PHOTOGRAPHY & ILLUSTRATIONS

Photography Editor – Jiahe Max Luan

photography@palatinate.org.uk

Deputy Photography Editors – Dai-Khue Le Duong

deputy.photography@palatinte.org.uk

Illustrations Editor – Faye Chua

illustration@palatinate.org.uk

Deputy Illustrations Editor – Charlotte Way  

 

 

A list of former Editors-in-Chief of Palatinate can be found here.

© Palatinate 2010-2017