The Team

The Palatinate Team

If you are interested in writing for Palatinate, or just finding out more about what we do, then please don’t hesitate to email the editor of the section you are interested in (full list below). Palatinate has over fifteen different sections, ranging from Sport to Fashion, so there really is something for everyone.

For general enquiries, please email editor@palatinate.org.uk.

 

Editors-in-Chief – Eugene Smith & Sophie Gregory

editor@palatinate.org.uk

Deputy Editors – Anna Tatham & Caitlin Allard

deputy.editor@palatinate.org.uk

 

MAIN PAPER

News Editors – Tania Chakraborti & Cameron McIntosh

news@palatinate.org.uk

News Features Editor – Ben Sladden

news.features@palatinate.org.uk

Deputy News Editors – Jack Reed, Clara Gaspar, Tom Mitchell and Natasha Livingstone

deputy.news@palatinate.org.uk

Comment Editor – Zoë Boothby

comment@palatinate.org.uk

Deputy Comment Editors – Emily Smith and Danny Walker

deputy.comment@palatinate.org.uk

Politics Editor – [Vacant]

politics@palatinate.org.uk

Deputy Politics Editors – Rhodri Sheldrake-Davies and Jack Parker

deputypolitics@palatinate.org.uk

Profile Editor – Isabelle Ardron

profile.editor@palatinate.org.uk

Deputy Profile Editor – Holly Adams

deputy.profile@palatinate.org.uk

Science & Technology Editors Martha Bözic & Jack Eardley

scitech@palatinate.org.uk

Sport Editor – Tomas Hill Lopez-Menchero

sport@palatinate.org.uk

Deputy Sport Editors – Ollie Godden, William Jennings and Ella Jerman

deputy.sport@palatinate.org.uk

 

INDIGO

Indigo Editor – Tamsin Bracher

indigo@palatinate.org.uk

Deputy Indigo Editor – Adele Cooke

indigo.deputy@palatinate.org.uk

Features Editor – [Vacant]

features@palatinate.org.uk

Deputy Features Editor – Katie Anderson

deputy.features@palatinate.org.uk

Food and Drink Editor – Emma Taylor

food@palatinate.org.uk

Deputy Food and Drink Editor – Sapphire Demirsöz

Travel Editor – Harriet Willis

travel@palatinate.org.uk

Fashion Editor – Anna Gibbs

fashion@palatinate.org.uk

Deputy Fashion Editor – Emma Denison

deputy.fashion@palatinate.org.uk

Film and Television Editor – Imogen Kaufman

film@palatinate.org.uk

Deputy Film and Television Editor – Sander Priston

deputy.film@palatinate.org.uk

Creative Writing Editor – Chloe Scaling

creative.writing@palatinate.org.uk

Deputy Creative Writing Editor – Kleopatra Olympiou

Stage Editor – Helena Snider

stage@palatinate.org.uk

Deputy Stage Editor – Helen Chatterton

deputy.stage@palatinate.org.uk

Music Editor – Tom Watling

music@palatinate.org.uk

Deputy Music Editor – Ashleigh Goodall

deputy. music@palatinate.org.uk

Books Editor – Julia Atherley

books@palatinate.org.uk

Deputy Books Editor – Tanvi Pahwa

Visual Arts Editor – Madeleine Cater

visual.arts@palatinate.org.uk

Deputy Visual Arts Editor – Anna Thomas

visual.arts@palatinate.org.uk

 

SUBS

Chief Sub-Editor – Yongchang Chin

subediting@palatinate.org.uk

Sub-Editors – Inka Kärnä, Aoife Clements, Mint Paribatra, Zuzanna Gwadera, Angelos Sofocleous

 

ONLINE TEAM

Digital Coordinator – Craig Bateman

media@palatinate.org.uk

Web Administrator – Alex Stuckey

web.editor@palatinate.org.uk

Social Media Officer – Helen Paton  

socialmedia@palatinate.org.uk

Publicity Officer – Alex Hewitt

advertising@palatinate.org.uk

 

PHOTOGRAPHY & ILLUSTRATIONS

Photography Editor – [Vacant]

photography@palatinate.org.uk

Deputy Photography Editors – [Vacant]

deputy.photography@palatinte.org.uk

Illustrations Editor – Katie Butler

illustration@palatinate.org.uk

Deputy Illustrations Editors – Charlotte Way, Akansha Naraindas and Holly Murphy


A list of former Editors-in-Chief of Palatinate can be found here.

© Palatinate 2010-2017